Latest Products http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in Latest Products Mon, 25 May 2020 13:19:45 +0530 en-us http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in Matt Magic Pencils http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/matt-magic-pencils-supplier.htm http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/matt-magic-pencils-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Premium matt finish with colourful wood. Extra dark lead for good handwriting that stays dark long. Soft wood for easy sharpening. Dual Pencils http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/dual-pencils-supplier.htm http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/dual-pencils-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Combination of writing and colour pencil. Can be used for highlighting and doodling. Soft wood for easy sharpening. EZ Grip Pencils http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/ez-grip-pencils-supplier.htm http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/ez-grip-pencils-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Spiral shape offers a continuous grip. Extra dark lead needs less pressure while writing. Soft wood for easy sharpening. Absolute Pencils http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/absolute-pencils-supplier.htm http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/absolute-pencils-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Extra strong lead resists breakage while writing and sharpening. Extra dark lead for dark writing impression. Special wood for easy sharpening. No forest wood used. Drawing Professional Pencils http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/drawing-professional-pencils-supplier.htm http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/drawing-professional-pencils-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Distinctive grades for drawing, sketching, shading and drafting. Superior quality wood makes sharpening easy. Special impregnated lead gives extra smoothness. Also Available in Assorted pack of 6 pencils. Charcoal Professional Pencils http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/charcoal-professional-pencils-supplier.htm http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/charcoal-professional-pencils-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Available in three grades Hard, Medium and Soft that offer rich black tones. Creates smooth to rough textures without leaving permanent marks on paper. Sketch lines ranging from very light to intensely black. Glass Marking Professional Pencils http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/glass-marking-professional-pencils-supplier.htm http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/glass-marking-professional-pencils-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Wax based smooth lead writes on leather, optical lenses, metal, vinyl, cellophane, etc. Superior quality wood makes sharpening easy. Non Dust Erasers http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/non-dust-erasers-supplier.htm http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/non-dust-erasers-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Erases graphite gently without damaging paper. Picks up dust while erasing. Soft and smooth.   Ideal for students, artists, engineers and architects. Rub-A-Long Erasers http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/rub-a-long-erasers-supplier.htm http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/rub-a-long-erasers-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reputed as trader in the industry and situated in the well-connected area of Gurgaon(India). If seeking for purchasing Rub-A-Long Erasers at levelheaded prices, contact us! We are a dependable name in this area of operation. Long Point Sharpeners http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/long-point-sharpeners-supplier.htm http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/long-point-sharpeners-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Scientifically designed blade for an elegant long tip. Long tip writes more. Anti-rust coating for longer life of the blade edge. Contoured body for an easy grip. Techno Max Gel Pen http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/techno-max-gel-pen-supplier.htm http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/techno-max-gel-pen-supplier.htm Mon, 09 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Superior tip that lasts long. Non fading waterproof ink. Jumbo refill that writes upto 1500 mts. Nataraj 621 Pencils http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/nataraj-621-pencils-supplier.htm http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/nataraj-621-pencils-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Superior HB bonded lead resist breakage. Long lasting tip. Smooth and clear writing. Soft wood for easy sharpening. Nataraj Glow Ball Pen http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/nataraj-glow-ball-pen-supplier.htm http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/nataraj-glow-ball-pen-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Hexagonal shaped barrel for writing comfort. Fine NSTC tip for break free and smooth writing. Non-fading ink. Nataraj Superx Ball Pen http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/nataraj-superx-ball-pen-supplier.htm http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/nataraj-superx-ball-pen-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Textured grip for tireless writing. Break free smooth writing. Easy glide control. Smudge free writing. Superior non-fading ink. Natraj Color Pencils http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/natraj-color-pencils-supplier.htm http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/natraj-color-pencils-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Round pencils for stress free colouring. Includes gold and silver colour pencils. 4mm thick lead for effortless colouring. Nataraj Ball Pen Jar http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/nataraj-ball-pen-jar-supplier.htm http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/nataraj-ball-pen-jar-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have abundant dealers, distributors connected with us to ensure our goods are obtainable for purchasers, and deliveries are made on time. From marketplaces of Gurgaon(India) to all the others, our organization is capable of providing the product to purchasers as per requirement. Nataraj Gelix Gel Pen http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/nataraj-gelix-gel-pen-supplier.htm http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/nataraj-gelix-gel-pen-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Waterproof gel ink. Smooth writing. Quick drying. Glides easily on paper. Nataraj 621 Sharpeners http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/nataraj-621-sharpeners-supplier.htm http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/nataraj-621-sharpeners-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Scientifically angled blade for easy sharpening. Anti-rust coating for long lasting blade edge. Contoured body for firm grip. Apsara Regal Gold Pencils http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/apsara-regal-gold-pencils-supplier.htm http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/apsara-regal-gold-pencils-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Premium look for a royal touch. Extra dark lead needs less pressure while writing. Superior quality wood makes sharpening easy. Nataraj Define Mechanical Pencils http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/nataraj-define-mechanical-pencils-supplier.htm http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/nataraj-define-mechanical-pencils-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Dark and fine writing. Elegant chrome plated front cone. Rubberized grip for comfort writing. In-built eraser for quick erasing. Apsara Erasable Colour Pencils http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/apsara-erasable-colour-pencils.htm http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/apsara-erasable-colour-pencils.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Apsara Extra Dark Pencils http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/apsara-extra-dark-pencils.htm http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/apsara-extra-dark-pencils.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Apsara Mechano Eraser http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/apsara-mechano-eraser.htm http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/apsara-mechano-eraser.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hauser 4 IN 1 Ball Pen http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/hauser-4-in-1-ball-pen.htm http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/hauser-4-in-1-ball-pen.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hauser Fluidic Pen http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/hauser-fluidic-pen.htm http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/hauser-fluidic-pen.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hauser Marker http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/hauser-marker.htm http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/hauser-marker.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hauser Sonic Gel Pen http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/hauser-sonic-gel-pen.htm http://www.nhkofficesolutions.co.in/hauser-sonic-gel-pen.htm Fri, 22 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530